Tem dias nos quais eu gostaria de escrever muito, falar de meu processo de auto controle e o quanto isso tem sido bom pra mim. O prazer que tenho tido ultimamente em me conhecer…

…mas tem horas que a unica coisa que queremos é saber que há quem entenda isso .Que saiba o que se passa sem que precisemos falar nada…

Que bom que o mundo é grande o suficiente pra ter gente que sente o mesmo e sabe como traduzir isso em música pra tocar a alma…

Scott Matthews tem sido um dos melhores “ombros” nos ultimos anos…

No seu ultimo album “What the night delivers” ele traduziu o que estou buscando com uma sensibilidade ímpar…

Scott Matthews – Myself Again.

The morning arrives,
Realization still inside.
Will I ever get back home?
Every feather floats alone.

Day after day,
The clock is ticking and winding away.
Where are you tonight?
I can still hear the chimes.

Oh why? oh why?
What I’ve got in the end,
Is a life to try and mend,
And all I need is a chance to be myself again,
What I’ve got in the end,
Is a life to try and mend,
And all I need,
Is to be myself again.

Cry to the sound,
Of a place I should be around.
Oh that endless rage inside of me,
Will I ever rest in peace?
You all seem so blind,
Yet the truth hangs between your eyes.
Please help me come through,
And I’ll come back to you.

Oh why? oh why?
What I’ve got in the end,
Is a life to try and mend,
And all I need is a chance to be myself again.
What I’ve got in the end,
Is a life to try and mend,
And all I need,
Is to be myself again.

I’m just a feather that floats all alone, I am scared.
Falling alone, disappear like a breath in the air.

I wanna, be.
I wanna, be.
I wanna, be myself again.

